Contact Us

2019 Officers:

President:          Elizabeth Coble           336-376-9311
V. President:     Rick Holmes                  919-592-6861
Secretary:           Ray Fowler                    336-584-1231
Treasurer:           Jeanne Johnson         336-563-0184

Board of Directors

Ex-Officio: Tal Johnson

Larry Coble           2019-2020
Bob King                 2019-2020
Billy Mebane        2019-2020
Herb Kluttz           2018-2019
Bill Cox                    2018-2019


Building/Grounds:     Richard Holmes     336-578-1511
Editor:                               Bruce Anliker          336-413-7704
Sunshine:                         Jeanne Johnson     336-563-0184
Membership:                 Floyd Smith              336-228-1526
Show Chairman:          Henry Gaither         336-266-4466
Chief Judge:                   Rick Holmes             919-592-6861
Webmaster:                   Rick Holmes             919-592-6861
Youth Coordinator:   Rick Holmes             919-592-6861

Our Address:

President: Elizabeth Coble
Alamance Region AACA
PO Box 565
Mebane, NC 27302

Contact us via email using the form below: